Reviews

Mar. 15, 2020 - Max C

Go with Sylvia. I chose Sylvia Miller for her long track-record of helping foreigners like myself understand and successfully complete the immigration process into the U.S.. She was always timely, direct, communicative and kind. Could not have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend her services and legal advice.

Aug. 25, 2019 - Cristina

Great Immigration Lawyer! Sylvia Miller guided me in the right direction when applying for my green card, & I couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome! I highly recommend her services to anyone who is seeking an Immigration Attorney that is knowledgeable, very professional, & understanding. When it comes time to apply for my Citizenship, Sylvia will have my business again.

Jun. 02, 2019 - T.J.

Ms Miller, is the best. She knows a great deal in regards to immigration, with her wealth of experience, and patience, I recommend her services. It gives you peace of mind, that Ms Sylvia, has it figured out for you, especially when it comes to filling in the forms, and the paperwork required. She is also affordable comparing the charges and fees out there.

May. 15, 2019 - D.M.

I can’t begin to explain how incredible it is to have her as an attorney. Mrs. Miller is very informative, professional, knowledgeable, consistent, friendly and just makes sure that your case goes smoothly. She’s definitely someone I would go to again for any of my legal work. I definitely think she is one of the best attorneys out there!

Mar. 15, 2019 - R.R.

Sylvia Miller was a great and honest attorney, she was clear and open about the process of getting my husband's green card. We knew what to expect with the process. It just gave us a piece of mind to have her as our attorney.

Feb. 23, 2019 - I.I.

I would totally recommend Sylvia to anyone. She is fast, efficient and affordable. I know i am writing this review about 1 year later. Anyways my wife has moved from Australia to usa and now she is even working here. Everything went soo smooth. One down fall to her new location is parking but trust me it’s worth it

Feb. 04, 2019 - J.R.

Attorney Miller was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the green card process. We never felt blindsided by anything USCIS required from us because Attorney Miller had already given us the information needed to be successful. She was also quick to response to questions and the online tool used by her practice I think is very helpful.

Oct. 04, 2018 - Cortes

Simplemente la mejor Una excelente abogada se las recomiendo 🙂 Me ayudo en todo mi proceso muy profesional. Gracias por tu ayuda.

Jul. 14, 2018 - Hector

Sylvia has been an outstanding attorney who has shown exceptional attention to detail and made the whole process much easier for my family. Her expertise and knowledge of immigration law has ultimately saved us a lot of time and money. I recommend her for anyone seeking any kind of legal representation through the long and complicated immigration process.

Jun. 07, 2018 - Jo

Amazing attorney. Our first attorney bailed on us to work for a different company in the middle of submission of paperwork. It was a nightmare experience. We ended our first attempt with a denial decision for lack of information. All the effort and money down the drain. Sylvia was a completely different attorney. She was amazing in letting us know what we needed from beginning to end. Well organized, honest, and efficient. Told us what to expect and we were well prepared for the interview. After the first run around, it was welcoming to be in safe and effective hands of a dedicated immigration attorney. Choose Sylvia and know the truth about your case and get it done right the first time.

Reviews around the web


Visit Seattle Miller on Facbook
Sylvia A MillerReviewsout of 16 reviews
Best Immigration Lawyers in Seattle